Salmon Creek Little League

Congratulations 2010 Salmon Creek Little League All-Stars!!!

IMPORTANT: There will be a mandatory parent meeting for the All-Star parents (all 3 teams) TUESDAY June 15, 7:00pm above the Pac Coast Field. The 2010 All-Star Congratulatory Letter has all the information and items you are required to bring to the meeting.

9/10 All-Star Team: Garrett Berger, Tyler Berger, Daniel Copeland, Carter Hill, Brent Monahan, Nicholas Oein, Hunter Renne, Max Rose, Isaiah Rupp, Griffin Sissel, Nicholas Stewart, Cameron Yount. Manager Brad Hill, Coach Cliff Yount.

10/11 All-Star Team: Kevin Barth, Kody Boxberger, Johnny Carter, Chase Dodge, Liam Farrell, Thomas Fletcher, Karter Graves, Tanner Jacques, Koby Kimball, Alex McGarry, Josh Thompson. Manager Jason Jacques, Coach Steve Carter.

11/12 All-Star Team: Matthew Carr, Nick Carr, Michael Copeland, Thomas Martin, Derek Monahan, Austin Russell, Avery Schmidt, Nick Skaar, Mitchell Smith, Eric Steffy, Benjamin Stevenson. Manager Kevin Monahan, Coach Dean Skaar.

Congratulations and Good Luck SCLL All-Stars!!!