Salmon Creek Little League

Salmon Creek Little League Board of Directors

Job Descriptions

Elected Positions Board Member (Assistants) Email
President Carmen LeFebvre president@salmoncreekll.com
Vice President Keri Mallard Eichwald vicepresident@salmoncreekll.com
Secretary Keri Mallard Eichwald secretary@salmoncreekll.com
Treasurer Erin Moore treasurer@salmoncreekll.com
Safety Officer Marty Getch safety@salmoncreekll.com
Coach Coordinator Chris Gissell coachescoordinator@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agent - Intermediate Heather Boyd playeragent-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agent - Majors Joe Loper playeragent-majors@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agent - AAA Joe Loper playeragent-aaa@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agent - A/AA Kevin Alvord playeragent-aa@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agent - Softball Krista Hansen playeragent-softball@salmoncreekll.com
Information Officer Rob Garvin admin@salmoncreekll.com
Umpire in Chief Brad Hill umpire-in-chief@salmoncreekll.com
Appointed Positions
Majors Commissioner Gavin Oien commissioner-majors@salmoncreekll.com
AAA Commissioner Josh Wong commissioner-aaa@salmoncreekll.com
A/AA Commissioner Josh Wong commissioner-aa@salmoncreekll.com
T-Ball Commissioner Derik Morris commissioner-tball@salmoncreekll.com
Fall Ball Commissioner Derik Morris commissioner-fallball@salmoncreekll.com
Softball Commissioner Brianna Baker commissioner-softball@salmoncreekll.com
Intermediate Commissioner *VACANT* commissioner-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com
Player Development Chris Gissell player-devel@salmoncreekll.com
Apparel Davy Logue apparel@salmoncreekll.com
Auction Committee Chrissy Wong auction@salmoncreekll.com
Social Media Carmen LeFebvre communications@salmoncreekll.com
Concessions *VACANT* concessions@salmoncreekll.com
Equipment/Uniforms Josh Wong, Derik Morris uniforms@salmoncreekll.com
Equipment Donations *VACANT* donations@salmoncreekll.com
Field Manager - Gaiser Josh Wong fields@salmoncreekll.com
Practice Field Allocation Kevin Alvord practice-fields@salmoncreekll.com
Raffle Chair Keri Mallard Eichwald raffle@salmoncreekll.com
Game Scheduler Derik Morris schedules@salmoncreekll.com
Parent Coordinator Leah Morris parent-coordinator@salmoncreekll.com
Registration Rob Garvin, Keri Mallard Eichwald registration@salmoncreekll.com
Sponsorships Matt Disbrow, Lynne Nieda sponsorships@salmoncreekll.com
Website Content Rob Garvin website@salmoncreekll.com
All Star Coordinator Carmen LeFabvre allstars@salmoncreekll.com