Salmon Creek Little League

Salmon Creek Little League Board of Directors

Job Descriptions

Executive Board (Elected Positions) Email
President Chuck Williams president@salmoncreekll.com
Vice President Mike Rovig vicepresident@salmoncreekll.com
Secretary Suzi Dumas secretary@salmoncreekll.com
Treasurer Kristy Dockter treasurer@salmoncreekll.com
Information Officer Rob Garvin (Brian Flory) admin@salmoncreekll.com
Safety Officer Jeremy Tortora safety@salmoncreekll.com
Commissioner in Chief Josh Wong commissioner@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agent in Chief Joe Loper playeragent@salmoncreekll.com
Umpire in Chief Brad Hill umpire-in-chief@salmoncreekll.com
Board Members (Appointed Positions)
Commissioners:
- AAA, Majors Josh Wong commissioner-majors@salmoncreekll.com
- A, AA Ethan Elkins (Josh Wong) commissioner-aaa@salmoncreekll.com
- T-Ball Derik Morris commissioner-tball@salmoncreekll.com
- Fall Ball Derik Morris commissioner-fallball@salmoncreekll.com
- Softball Kevin Alvord commissioner-softball@salmoncreekll.com
- Intermediate/JR/SR commissioner-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agents:
- AA, AAA, Majors Joe Loper (Jared Currie) playeragent-majors@salmoncreekll.com
- A, T-Ball Kevin Alvord playeragent-a@salmoncreekll.com
- Softball Melanie Heaton playeragent-softball@salmoncreekll.com
- Intermediate/JR/SR playeragent-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com
Game Scheduler Rob Garvin (Josh Wong) schedules@salmoncreekll.com
Practice Scheduler Kevin Alvord practice-fields@salmoncreekll.com
Sponsorship Travis Glendenning (Matt Disbrow) sponsorships@salmoncreekll.com
Apparel Davy Logue apparel@salmoncreekll.com
Uniform & Equipment Josh Wong (Derik Morris) uniforms@salmoncreekll.com
Field Maintenance Josh Wong fields@salmoncreekll.com
Parent Coordinator Leah Morris parent-coordinator@salmoncreekll.com
Coach Coordinator Jeff Carlsen (Adrian Cagigas) coachescoordinator@salmoncreekll.com
Director of Social Media Carmen LeFebvre communications@salmoncreekll.com
Auction Chair Ericka Carlsen auction@salmoncreekll.com
Equipment Donations donations@salmoncreekll.com
Raffle Chair Cari Nolte raffle@salmoncreekll.com
Registration Rob Garvin registration@salmoncreekll.com
All Star Coordinator Carmen LeFabvre allstars@salmoncreekll.com