Salmon Creek Little League

Salmon Creek Little League Board of Directors

Job Descriptions

Executive Board (Elected Positions) Email
President Carmen LeFebvre president@salmoncreekll.com
Vice President Mike Rovig vicepresident@salmoncreekll.com
Secretary Keri Mallard Eichwald secretary@salmoncreekll.com
Treasurer Kristy Dockter treasurer@salmoncreekll.com
Information Officer Rob Garvin admin@salmoncreekll.com
Safety Officer Jeremy Tortora safety@salmoncreekll.com
Commissioner in Chief Josh Wong commissioner@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agent in Chief Joe Loper playeragent@salmoncreekll.com
Umpire in Chief Brad Hill umpire-in-chief@salmoncreekll.com
Board Members (Appointed Positions)
Commissioners:
- Majors Chuck Williams commissioner-majors@salmoncreekll.com
- A, AA, AAA Josh Wong commissioner-aaa@salmoncreekll.com
- T-Ball Derik Morris commissioner-tball@salmoncreekll.com
- Fall Ball Derik Morris commissioner-fallball@salmoncreekll.com
- Softball Kevin Alvord commissioner-softball@salmoncreekll.com
- Intermediate/JR/SR * VACANT * commissioner-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com
Player Agents:
- Majors, AA Joe Loper playeragent-majors@salmoncreekll.com
- AAA Heather Boyd playeragent-aaa@salmoncreekll.com
- A, T-Ball Kevin Alvord playeragent-aa@salmoncreekll.com
- Softball * VACANT * playeragent-softball@salmoncreekll.com
- Intermediate/JR/SR * VACANT * playeragent-intermediate@salmoncreekll.com
Game Scheduler Rob Garvin & Josh Wong schedules@salmoncreekll.com
Practice Scheduler Kevin Alvord practice-fields@salmoncreekll.com
Sponsorship VACANT, Matt Disbrow sponsorships@salmoncreekll.com
Apparel Davy Logue apparel@salmoncreekll.com
Uniform & Equipment Josh Wong uniforms@salmoncreekll.com
Field Maintenance Josh Wong fields@salmoncreekll.com
Parent Coordinator Leah Morris parent-coordinator@salmoncreekll.com
Coach Coordinator VACANT, Chris Gissell coachescoordinator@salmoncreekll.com
Director of Fundraising VACANT info@salmoncreekll.com
Director of Social Media Carmen LeFebvre, Rebecca Chatham communications@salmoncreekll.com
Concessions * VACANT * concessions@salmoncreekll.com
Equipment Donations * VACANT * donations@salmoncreekll.com
Raffle Chair Keri Mallard Eichwald raffle@salmoncreekll.com
Registration Rob Garvin, Keri Mallard Eichwald registration@salmoncreekll.com
All Star Coordinator Carmen LeFabvre allstars@salmoncreekll.com